Ayr Branch BCSS



A Findlay Cup (Class 31) Hamish McKelvie
Ariocarpus Cup (Class 13) John Frew
Lindsay Cup (Class 20) Hamish McKelvie
Rosie Cup (Society Trophy) (Most Points Section D) Duncan Burkinshaw
W McKenzie Cup (Class with most entries) Hamish McKelvie
Crassula Shield (Class 43) Niel Sinclair
Best Cactus (Class 14 - Neoporteria) Niel Sinclair
Runner Up to Best Cactus (Class 18 - Melocactus Azureus) John Frew
Best Succulent (Class 49 - Hawarthia Mirabilis var Badia) Justin Gilbert
Runner Up to Best Succulent (Class 38 - Agave Toumeyana var Bella) Sam McNair

click here for 2007 show schedule in PDF format

Prize Winners and general show pictures

High resolution versions of the photos are also available if desired.

Tip - You may find it better to view the pictures in 'full screen' mode - For most browsers F11 will toggle this on and off